top of page


President: Alden Weaver

Vice President, Game Operations: Kerri Edlund, Pete Thatcher, Shad Vickers

Vice President, Ways & Means: Jin Thatcher, Glen Duvel

Vice President, Communications: Perla Duvel

Treasurer: Norm Katnik

Parliamentarian: Sharon Sterling

Historian: Leah Katnik, Perla Duvel, Rachel Marchetti, Sharon Sterling

Digital Media: Amy Mills, Megan Perkins, Michelle Mancini

Alumni Relations: Chris Walshe

bottom of page